Faculty

Principal:

Courtney Francis - francisc@bsd-ri.net


Dean of Elementary Operations:

Danielle Poirier - poirierd@bsd-ri.net


Nurse:

Julie Pirri - pirrij@bsd-ri.net


Grade 2:

Jason LaDuke - ladukej@bsd-ri.net

Brianna Neves - nevesb@bsd-ri.net

Joy Schuyler - schuylerj@bsd-ri.net


Grade 3:

Jennifer Goodnow - goodnowj@bsd-ri.net

Sheri McConaghy - mcconaghy@bsd-ri.net

Nicole Venditelli - venditellin@bsd-ri.net


Special Education:


Linsey Allain - allainl@bsd-ri.net


Pete Ryan - ryanp@bsd-ri.net


Abbey Kut - kuta@bsd-ri.net


Amanda Loffredo - loffredoa@bsd-ri.net


Kristen Skwirz, Life Skills - skwirzk@bsd-ri.net


Secretary:

Gayle Jarvis - jarvisg@bsd-ri.net


Psychologist:

Laura Dittrich - dittrichl@bsd-ri.net


Social Worker:

Danielle Anderson - andersond@bsd-ri.net


Grade 4:


Joyce Barr - barrj@bsd-ri.net


Kim Gould - gouldk@bsd-ri.net


Heather Richards - richardsh@bsd-ri.net


Grade 5:

Holly Detonanncourt - detonnancourth@bsd-ri.net

Erin LaFauci - lafaucie@bsd-ri.net

Kelly Rodgers - rodgersk@bsd-ri.net


Support Staff:

Melissa Masi, Reading Specialist - masim@bsd-ri.net

Nancie Lawrence, Reading Specialist - lawrencen@bsd-ri.net

Naomi Baine, Speech and Language - bainen@bsd-ri.net

Dina Toolin, Occupational Therapy - toolind@bsd-ri.net

Lynne Ciancio, Physical Therapist - cianciol@bsd-ri.net

Kyle Wilson, Math Specialist - wilsonk@bsd-ri.net

Specialists:


Bill Latendresse, Jr., Music - latendressejrw@bsd-ri.net

MacKenzie Wardell, Art - wardellm@bsd-ri.net

Kelly Adams, Library and Tech - adamsk@bsd-ri.net

Jared Ambrifi, Physical Education and Health - ambrifij@bsd-ri.net